‘You’re a BJP-RSS agent’: Tej Pratap Yadav takes a potshot at News18 anchor Aman Chopra

In Bihar, Nitish Kumar has left the BJP and joined the Mahagathbandhan. Nitish Kumar has taken oath as the Chief Minister on the eighth time. At the same time, Tejashwi Yadav has taken oath as Deputy Chief Minister along with Nitish Kumar. Meanwhile, elder son of Lalu Prasad Yadav, Tej Pratap Yadav, has taken a potshot at the controversial News18 anchor calling him an agent of BJP-RSS.

Talking to News18 India channel, Tej Pratap Yadav said, “I had put up the entry board when Nitish Kumar Ji attended Iftar.” When asked how did he know that Nitish was going to come with him? On this Tej Pratap said, “I get to know everything, I’m devotee of Lord Krishna. I know everything, what I had predicted has become visible to everyone today.”

Also read: ‘Maar Ke Garda Uda Deb’: Tej Pratap Yadav dares Mama Sadhu Yadav over remarks on Tejaswi Yadav’s wife

Anchor Aman Chopra then asked why BJP did not get the blessings of Lord Krishna? To this, Tej Pratap said, “BJP did not get because it works to fight Hindus and Muslims. God blessed me to be young, work hard, progress and take Bihar ahead.”

Tej Pratap Yadav said, “We have an alliance, we will work. We have been elected to work. We do a better job, that’s why we were elected. There are all corrupt leaders in BJP, they insult women. They insult the mandate, these BJP people should tell why Nitish Ji left them. Don’t you know what is the image of PM Modi? Don’t you know what is the image of RSS and BJP in Bihar?”

The anchor further asked, “You people used to call Nitish Ji ‘Paltu Chacha’, so will you not say now?” Furious at this, Tej Pratap Yadav responded, “Narendra Modi Ji is ‘Paltu Chacha’ and you are agent of RSS and BJP who are sitting as anchor.” After this Tej Pratap Yadav hung up the phone.

Let us tell you that Nitish Kumar announced to quit the NDA. Submitted the resignation to the Governor and reached the Governor with Tejashwi Yadav on the evening of August 9, claiming to form the government. On August 10, Nitish Kumar took oath as Chief Minister and Tejashwi as Deputy Chief Minister.

Leave a Reply