Demands for re-counting in Bihar Election, #Recounting_Bihar_Election top trends on Twitter

#Recounting_Bihar_Election was trending at the top on Twitter on Thursday. There was a demand from the people on social media saying there should be a recounting of votes in the Bihar Election especially the seats where the margin is low. That’s why there was a trend on Twitter that the votes in the Bihar elections should be counted again. BJP’s victory in the Bihar election has come as a surprise not only to the people of Bihar but the entire country because the ground reality was different from what we are seeing in the final result. After watching the crowds in Tejasvi’s election rallies one could easily say that the ground reality was in favor of Tejasvi and Mahagathbandhan.

recounting trending
source: twitter

RJD has already accused Election Commission saying 119 of his candidates have won but even Returning Officer congratulated them but after the after CM Nitish Kumar’s phone call, Election Commission declared them 2nd.

In the meantime, a meeting of RJD Legislature Party was held at Rabri Devi’s residence today. In the meeting, Tejashwi Yadav was elected the Leader of the Party Legislature Party along with the consent of the constituents of the Grand Alliance. Here, Tejashwi Yadav raised questions about transparency in counting of votes. They said that we were defeated under the conspiracy in 20 seats. On the other hand, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) MLA Tunna Pandey (MLC Tunna Pandey) has described Nitish Kumar as a man of destruction.

Also read: Time magazine attacked Modi as soon as Biden elected president, said- the government is targeting Muslims

In the Bihar Assembly elections, RJD leader and MP Manoj Jha had raised objection on the counting of seats won and lost by more than two dozen margins after 5 pm. I demand the Election Commission to re-count such seats.

With the latest election results, it has been decided to form Nitish Kumar’s government once again under the leadership of NDA. The results were declared after counting of votes for 15 hours on the previous day. Asaduddin Owaisi’s party AIMIM won a total of 5 seats in this election, surprising everyone. Here, in the order of declaration of election results, the Grand Alliance delegation reached the Election Commission and complained about the vote counting. RJD-Congress leaders said that their candidates were forcibly defeated even after victory.

#Recounting_Bihar_Election was trending no.1 in indian on Thursday. There have been multiple instances where it was found that initially it was declared BJP candidate winning but later on recounting it was Mahagathbandhan candidate who was found victorious.

Leave a Reply