BJP expels Nitin Gadkari from Parliamentary Board, Shivraj Singh Chouhan also shown door

On Wednesday, the National President of the Bharatiya Janata Party, Jagat Prakash Nadda, has constituted the Central Parliamentary Board of the party. JP Nadda has shown the way out in this board to former National President of Bharatiya Janata Party and current Union Minister Nitin Gadkari and Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan.

In this board, former Chief Minister of Karnataka BS Yediyurappa, former Chief Minister of Assam Sarbananda Sonowal have been given place.

BJP expels Nitin Gadkari from Parliamentary Board

According to political experts, getting a place in the Parliamentary Board is considered very prestigious, although here too most of the members get less time to speak in the meetings. Supporters of Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath had long expected that he would soon join the prestigious board. But they will have to wait longer.

At the same time, the Bharatiya Janata Party released the list of members of the Central Election Committee (CEC) of the party. Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis has been included in the committee.

Leave a Reply