Big blow to BJP in UP, President Ram Nath Kovind’s nephew quits BJP to join this party

President Ram Nath Kovind’s nephew quits BJP: Since the beginning of the Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2022, the process of leaders moving from here to there continues even after the first phase of elections is over. This time again the Bharatiya Janata Party has suffered a deep blow. When Rajiv Kumar Kovind, the nephew of the country’s President Ram Nath Kovind, parted ways with the BJP. He has joined Bahujan Samaj Party. Confirming this, BSP leader Naushad Ali said that the nephew of President Ram Nath Kovind has joined the BSP.

Rajiv Kumar Kovind quitting BJP is considered to give a big dent to BJP. According to the information, Rajiv Kovind will also do public relations with BSP candidates to boost BSP’s election campaign. Experts believe that the BJP will have to suffer due to the President’s relative joining the BSP.

President Ram Nath Kovind’s nephew quits BJP

Just before the start of the UP elections, Swami Prasad Maurya, who was a minister in the Uttar Pradesh government, had left the BJP and joined the Samajwadi Party. Since his joining the SP, many pro-MLAs had left the BJP and started riding the SP’s cycle. Although many SP leaders saw their future in the BJP as well, so they have joined BJP. Mulayam Singh Yadav’s daughter-in-law Aparna Yadav is one of them, who joined the BJP.

In the same way, BJP has cut the tickets of its MLAs in many places, so they have also come down on revolt. In which the most discussed is the Bairia assembly seat of Ballia district. From where BJP cut the ticket of fire brand leader Surendra Singh, he thought it right to enter the independent field. Has even claimed to defeat BJP. Let us tell you that voting is to be held in 7 phases in Uttar Pradesh.

The first phase of polling has been held on February 10. There are now 2 days left in the second phase of polling and voting will be held on February 14. Also 20 February. 23 February. 27 February. Elections will be held on March 3 and the seventh phase on March 7. The results of the elections will come on March 10.

Leave a Reply